A Brass Band Christmas
Last updated: 03.05.17
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif ]
Label: Castle/Pulse
Release Date: 05 February, 1998
  1. Christmas prelude
  2. All on a Christmas morning
  3. Christmas offering
  4. Hark the herald angels sing
  5. Carol of the bells
  6. Sans day carol
  7. Jingle bells
  8. Away in a manger
  9. Hail to the Lord's annointed
  10. Ring out the wild bells
  11. Little drummer boy
  12. Mary had a baby